Ministry Leaders

Mark2021

Calvary Christian School
Mark Green
email: mgreen@ccsboise.org

 

 

 

Julie2021Calvary Christian Preschool
Julie Cacka
email: jcacka@ccsboise.org

 

 

 

 

Jessica2021Communications
Jessica Guadalupe
email: jessica@calvaryboise.com

 

 

 

 

CoprivnicarFamily Ministry
Frank & Kathy Coprivnicar
email: family@calvaryboise.com

 

 

 

 

Corinne2021Nursery
Corinne Conley
email: nursery@calvaryboise.com

 

 

 

 

Stephanie2021Special Needs & Twilight Hope
Stephanie Smith
email: stephanie@calvaryboise.com

 

 

 

 

VanessaSingle Moms Group & Slovenia Advocacy
Vanessa Bizimana
email: vcrossingham@hotmail.com

 

 

  

 

Mat2021Video Ministry
Mat Halverson
email: mat@calvaryboise.com

 

  

 

 

AshliWomen’s Ministry
Ashli Fiola
email: ashli@calvaryboise.com

 

 

  

 

ChrisSmithWords of Freedom
Chris Smith
email: freedom@calvaryboise.com

 

 

 

Seth2024

Worship Ministry
Seth Hale
email: seth@calvaryboise.com

 

 

 

 

Bookstore – Carla Glover
email: cglover@redletterbooks.com

Care Group for Parents of LGBTQ Kids – Dottie Bledsoe
email: parentcareinfo@calvaryboise.com

Divorce Care – Mike DeGaetano

Events – Brooke Fox
email: brooke@calvaryboise.com

Hospitality – Carrie Carlsen & Marcus West
email: hospitality@calvaryboise.com

MomCo (formerly MOPS) – Lisa Stover & Joy Stevens
email: momcocalvarychapel@gmail.com

Oaxaca Advocacy – Donald & Balin Giesbrecht

Post-College Group – Cody Sage

Underground Church – Dan & Amy Dry, Matt & Heidi Keller, Naghmeh Panahi

 

BoiseSkylineBW5